49ers make final cuts

The 49ers pared their roster down to the regular season limit of 53 players before Saturday’s 3 p.m. deadline. In addition to placing Demarcus Dobbs on the reserve/suspended list, here are the players who didn’t survive final cuts:

T Carter Bykowski
WR Austin Collie
CB Marcus Cooper
TE MarQueis Gray
WR Chad Hall
RB Jewel Hampton
WR Lavelle Hawkins
LB Joe Holland
WR Chuck Jacobs
LS Brian Jennings
LB Travis Johnson
CB Darryl Morris
G Patrick Omameh
WR Kassim Osgood
NT Mike Purcell
S Trenton Robinson
FB Jason Schepler
S Michael Thomas
G Wayne Tribue
QB Seneca Wallace
T Kenny Wiggins

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.